Pecan Pie Cheesecake

Holy schmoly this was a good one!  I must say I LOVE Pecan Pie and you know I LOVE Cheesecake.  So seriously, what two better things could you combine but these.  Take a look at this gorgeous (and super yummy) Pecan Pie Cheesecake.  Pecan Pie Cheesecake

Now take a look at what it looks like on the inside.  I’m not kidding when I say I think I died a little when I ate this.  Because Heaven must taste a little like this!

Pecan Pie Cheesecake Side Cut

I would love to hear what you think!  Please comment below, and don’t forget to subscribe to see more of my cookie and cheesecake creations!

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/SweetSinfulDecadence

Leave a Reply

