Stained Glass Rose Cookie Puzzle

Today my friend Shannon of Cookies by Shannon (check out, like her page, and follow her to see all of her fabulous work) received this cookie puzzle.  She has inspired me and given me loads of encouragement from early on in my cookie journey.  She even sent me my first cookie gift from a fellow cookie artist.  (I can’t even tell you how thrilled I was.)  So needless to say, I wanted to return the love.  I wanted it to be a gift to kinda say thank you, but also wanted it to be on a personal level too.  I knew that roses had a special meaning and connection for her.  So I made this hoping she would know how much I appreciate her support, kindness and friendship.  Thank you Shannon….here’s to many more years of cookie fun!

IMG_3499Feel free to ask any questions or leave me a question.  You can also connect with me on Facebook, Instagram or my website!

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/SweetSinfulDecadence

Leave a Reply

