Softball / Baseball Cookies Made SUPER Easy (Video Tutorial)

No these are not Frankenstein baseballs….they are lime green softballs!  I know when you look at them you think, ‘Why are those baseball green?!’  But the color worked out really well for a tutorial, because you can see the details better on the lime green than on white icing.

Softball CookiesWhen you watch the video below, you will see that I have given you a shortcut to give you near perfect piping when working on the stitches.  Sometimes my piping can leave a lot to be desired and I get nervous as to if I can get the curves to look proportionate and not crooked.  So watch the video below and let me know what you think.

I hope you enjoyed the video.  Please feel free to let me know if you have any questions or suggestions.  You can leave me a comment or contact me via my website or Facebook page!

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/SweetSinfulDecadence

7 thoughts on “Softball / Baseball Cookies Made SUPER Easy (Video Tutorial)

Leave a Reply

