Facebook 1K Fan Giveaway (Contest Ended)

As a thank you for all of the wonderful support I have received in such a short amount of time, I wanted to give you all an opportunity to get a little something back from me!  I have am having a Facebook 1K Fan Giveaway.  I am giving away a $25 gift certificate to http://www.HowSweetIsThat.ca and a dozen decorated sugar cookies, designed and decorated by none other than myself!  A little over a week ago I hit 1000 likes on my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/sweetsinfuldecadence.  (If you haven’t checked it out and liked it yet, you really should!)  It means a lot to me because I took the leap and decided to open Sinful Decadence just under a year ago and have been trying to take things really slow.  But all of the support really makes a girl smile!  So thank you for making me feel good about doing what I love.  If you would like to enter the giveaway, click on the link below that says, ‘Sinful Decadence 1K Facebook Fan Giveaway’!

Sinful Decadence 1K Facebook Fan Giveaway

2 thoughts on “Facebook 1K Fan Giveaway (Contest Ended)

  1. My favorite cookies of yours? It’s a tie between Elvis and those basketballs. One is simple yet striking and the other one is just a boat load of hard work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

