Hoppy Easter from the Sanders!

Hoppy Easter!  This year I decided to forego taking any Easter orders and spend time with my family.  But I thought I would share some pictures of some of the cookies I made.  I went the simple route this year and did all personalized eggs that were airbrushed different colors and then added some sparkly disco dust!  I wasn’t able to get pictures of all of them, because we have a large family.  But here are the ones that would fit onto my platter!

IMG_2839

These are the cookies I made for my husband and kiddos for Easter morning.  I bagged and heat sealed them and then hid them for them to find along with their Easter Eggs and baskets!  We have had a great Easter so far and we hope you do too!

IMG_2832

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/sweetsinfuldecadence

Leave a Reply

