‘Friends are the Flowers in the Garden of Life’

 

‘Friends are the Flowers in the Garden of Life.’  Up until I did these cookies I always hated how my flower cookies turned out.  I felt like they were just never creative enough.  But once I finished these, I fell in love and have been inspired with more designs and shapes.  The best part is that they taste even better than they look.  This set was ordered for someone’s friend that was having some family health struggles.  It was such a sweet gesture to cheer up her friend and to let her know she was loved.  I feel so fortunate that I get to be a small part of bringing happiness and smiles to others.

Friendship Flowers

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/sweetsinfuldecadence

Leave a Reply

