Having some fun making adorable cookies!

I’m doing a pop up shop at a Girls Day Out event, the middle of this April.  I have been trying to come up with some cute ideas that people would like and want to buy.  The great part is that I get to make whatever cookies I want to.  You know, the ones that I think are so cute, but haven’t gotten any orders for yet.  So here are a few of what I have come up with.  I’m working on other designs as well.  But what other designs should I go with.  I guess if you were out at an event or even like a Farmers Market and came upon a cookie booth, what kinds of cookies would you find cute and just have to buy?  Leave me some comments and let me know what you think I should make Or I guess just give me a challenge to see what I can create.

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/sweetsinfuldecadence

Latte Cookies (1)

I cannot get over how cute I think these little Latte cups are.  They are such a cute idea as a Thank You gift for a friend, teacher, etc!  Cutter is available at Whisked Away Cutters.

Mustache Cookie Pops

I ‘mustache’ you a question!  How cute are these?  These mustache cookie pops are a super cute party favor or just a fun treat for little ones.

Flip Flop Cookies

Flip Flops!!!!  I’m just so ready for spring and summer, that I just couldn’t help myself!  Bring on that warm weather!

Leave a Reply

