Cookie Tutorials

?????A few months into this year and I haven’t really been doing much with this blog.  So now that I have decided to slow down a little on custom orders, I have decided to start doing some tutorials for some of the cookies I make.  I always hear, “How did you do that?”  or “I can’t believe that is a cookie”!  So I thought why not show you some of the behind the scenes how to’s of my cookie making.  Not that I want to give away all of my secrets….but why not give you some!  So stay tuned for some exciting stuff!

http://www.Sinful-Decadence.com

http://www.facebook.com/sweetsinfuldecadence

Leave a Reply

